ies headerwavy header

Ipswich - East Suffolk Hockey Club

Archive - IES Committee 2009/10

Latest update: 25th July 2009

     (some posts have been filled by Committee decisions since the AGM)

     President:  Peter Blake                                                    pblake@prettys.co.uk
     Chairman:  John Adams                                                   farmer.john9@btconnect.com
     Secretary:  Anne-Marie Edney                                       anne_edney@hotmail.com
     Business Manager, Men's Team Secretary & Astro Pitch Liaison Officer:  Chris Hatch   chris.hatch@openreach.co.uk
     Social Secretary: Ian Harris and Greg Jones               iwharris@btinternet.com       greg.jones@ashtongraham.co.uk
     Youth Coaching Committee:  John Oakley (Chairman), Sam Oakley, Dave Charles, Sapphire Cutting       john@beatons.co.uk

     Mens 1st X1 Captain/V-Capt:  James Lane / Kevyn Brown               (for the Captain's e-mails, refer to the Fixtures page downloads)
     Ladies 1st X1 Captain/V-Capt:  Abigail Adams / Sarah Brown
     Mens 2nd X1 Captain/V-Capt: Dave Charles / Neil Slade
     Ladies 2nd X1 Captain/V-Capt:  Cathy Cook / Faye Hubbard
     Mens 3rd X1 Captain/V-Capt:  Guy Whiting / Hugh Rowland
     Ladies 3rd X1 Captain/V-Capt:  Lynsdey Trench / Kim Caley
     Mens 4th X1 Captain/V-Capt: John Oakley / vacancy

     Mixed X1 Captain: Simon Martin

     'Interactive' web site Manager, Jim Strongitharm           jims@spicerhaart.co.uk

     Indoor League Mens 'A' Captain: Kevyn Brown
     Indoor League Mens 'B' Captain: Dave Charles
     Indoor League Ladies 'A' Captain:  Abigail Adams
     Indoor League Ladies 'B' Captain: Sapphire Cutting
     Mens Fixtures Secretary: Graham Ramsden                   graham.ramsden@networkrail.co.uk
     Ladies Fixtures Secretary: Charlie Farrow                       charlie.farrow@englandhockey.org
     Ladies League Liaison: Linda Rose                                   lindy21uk@yahoo.co.uk
     Ladies Team Secretary: vacancy
     Press Officer:  James Lane                                               jamesharrylane@yahoo.co.uk
     Umpire liaison & appointments:  Dave Charles               hockeydmc@yahoo.com
     Suffolk County liaison:  Steven Farrow                            steven.farrow@axa-insurance.co.uk
    Club Welfare Officer: Amanda Todd                                  amanda.todd@ipswich.gov.uk

     Club Clothing Officer, David Taylor                               david.taylor@angliangroup.com

     Club Coaches: Charles Farrow Chris Hatch (Ladies), Jason Pettit, Phil Vernon (Men)
 
 

end of sub-page imageClick the ball to return to IESHC Archive homepage....

.....or click the player and exit to the IESHC interactive pages!IES player !
 

ruler